Digital service standard self-assessment checklist


This self-assessment checklist is for use by Queensland Government departments to assess their new or redeveloped digital services against the 13 criteria of the Queensland Government Digital service standard. The Digital services policy requires Queensland Government departments to self-assess compliance for new or significantly redeveloped high-volume transactional services.

It is recommended the product manager and senior responsible officer for the digital service endorse the completed checklist, and it be used to facilitate learning and improvement in digital service delivery.

DocumentDigital service standard self-assessment checklist (DOCX, 55.59 KB)
Document typeChecklist
VersionFinal v1.0.0
Owner/authorDesign and Capability Unit, Queensland Government Customer and Digital Group, Department of Communities, Housing and Digital Economy
Approved dateJanuary 2022
Last updatedJanuary 2022
Security classificationOFFICIAL-Public

Last Reviewed: 09 February 2022